facebook1 youtube1 twitter1 instagram linkedin1 pinterest1

NOTICE:  If you are not a free registered member of the site, you will not see the photos in the forum, and you won't be able to access our premium member content. Please consider joining our community! REGISTER AND MAKE THIS BOX DISAPPEAR!

Pictures Posting Not Working (12 Jun 2023)

Picture uploads is again unavailable. We are working on the problem. Thanks for your patience.

Makotosun

In search of Yamaha DT-1B 250 carburetor

• pmb
  • pmb's Avatar Topic Author
  • Premium Member
  • Premium Member
hello everyone. I am new to this site as a registered member. This is my first attempt at a post. I have a 69 Yamaha DT-1B 250. It was my dads bike. He passed away and I ended up with this bike. I have been trying to get it back on the road. I need an original carburetor. I purchased a cheap carburetor and was able to get it started and running. However I can't it to run properly. I know now that I really need an original carburetor. If anyone out there can help please contact me at 310-800-0885 and leave a voicemail and I will call you right back. Or you can text. I assure you that I am not a scammer. I am a very frustrated person trying to get this bike running again. Thanks 
15 Apr 2021 16:56 #1

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Replied by RT325 on topic In search of Yamaha DT-1B 250 carburetor