facebook1 youtube1 twitter1 instagram linkedin1 pinterest1

NOTICE:  If you are not a free registered member of the site, you will not see the photos in the forum, and you won't be able to access our premium member content. Please consider joining our community! REGISTER AND MAKE THIS BOX DISAPPEAR!

Pictures Posting Not Working (12 Jun 2023)

Picture uploads is again unavailable. We are working on the problem. Thanks for your patience.

Makotosun

DT 125 B Starter Dynamo

• StukaGruppen13
  • StukaGruppen13's Avatar Topic Author
  • Premium Member
  • Premium Member

DT 125 B Starter Dynamo was created by StukaGruppen13

Hello, my DT 125 work in progress is getting closer and now all the electrical works! Except the starter. It is getting power, making a noise, but the engine is not turning. I have no experience with these things, and here is the current stage of my motor; the spark pug is not tightened in, nor does it have fuel in the motor. I know it will not start, but I just want it to turn. Does everything have to be plugged in first? And I was told that these electric starts will not turn the motor until you kickstart it a few times. Thanks for any help.
01 Apr 2019 06:37 #1

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Replied by 2fishkev on topic DT 125 B Starter Dynamo